Dr.-Ing. Frank Bauer
Hydac Technology GmbH

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Geerling
Bosch Rexroth AG

Christian Kunze
Research Association for Drive Technology

Dr. Bernd Vahlensieck
ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Prof. Dr. Ludger Frerichs 
TU Braunschweig 
Institute for Mobile Machines and Commercial Vehicles (IWN)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marcus Geimer
Institute for Vehicle Systems Technology
(Mobile Machines)

Dr.-Ing. Benno Pichlmaier
AGCO Corporation

Scientific Partner:



To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.